SHANGHAI NIKKI FASHION CO.,LTD.

Shanghai NIKKI Fashion Co., Ltd. is the overseas production base of NIKKI Co., Ltd., which was established in Minhang Economic and Technological Development Zone in 1991. Going through a 25-year history, nowadays, it has become a qualified sportswear production factory.

The main products are men, women and children swimwear as well as leisure clothing. We have the same production environment as the Japanese factory, and maintain the same level of production and manufacturing capacity. Commodities are mainly exported to Japan, China and the United States. In 2017, the total sales volume was $7.075 million and the annual output reached 727,000 pieces.The company has 203 employees, with an average age of 40. Since the opening of the business, the length of the working life of the old staff is a major feature of us.

PROFILE

Company:SHANGHAI NIKKI FASHION CO.,LTD.

Founded:September, 1991

Established:October, 1992

Capital:US$ 1,500,000

Factory Area:Land 6,804㎡

PRODUCT・SERVICE

During production, in addition to the focus on Japan’s “high-quality” sewing technology, NIKKI Group takes more advantage of “development capacity” as well as “high value added” services like enterprise painting and material proposal, owned by the largest clothing production plant in the industry, effectively achieving “high efficiency” based on the accumulation of nearly 20 years of technology and advantages, and launching the goods to the market.

MATERIAL DEVELOPMENT

With the regular cost-effective materials, the daily development is also in continuous development.

PRODUCT INTRODUCTION

Reebok / FILA GOLF / FILA / UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON / O’NEILL / RUSTY

NON-STOP PRODUCTION

The NIKKI Group has established a long-term trust relationship with the textile industry’s cooperative factories, and has realized the “NON-STOP” production system. Breaking the routine of sewing factory (sewing ~ delivery), the NIKKI Group has effectively realized “high quality”, “high efficiency”, “high value added” and “development capacity” by establishing a friendly relationship with the cooperative factory boasting the knitting and material development ability and advocating the “NON-STOP” production system having the routine of material development, enterprise painting, production and delivery.The general material development and production is accomplished by the division of labor in the cooperative factory within the industry. The time required for production refers to “the time required for material production +α+ the time required for stitching” and the loss(+α), and the time required is affected by the delivery management for a long period of time. Our company can not only control the value of “+ α” but also control it to “0”, successfully reducing the production time. Stable production is being maintained without passive adjustment of delivery period during production.

ANHUI CHIZHOU NIKKI FASHION CO., LTD.

Anhui Chizhou NIKKI was established in August, 2011, which is one of the first batch of Japanese enterprises stationed in Guichi Industrial Park, Chizhou City, Anhui Province.

At present, its main products are swimsuit, golf clothing and leisure clothing, most of which are exported to Japan. In recent years, we have been actively developing the domestic market in China. The material we used covers a wide range of 2WAY/4WAY/cloth. Through the accumulation of many years’ experience of Shanghai NIKKI and Guangdong Zhongshan NIKKI, we can correspond to the order business of underwear, cotton clothing and so on.The factory has full equipment, including high precision automatic cutting table, sewing machine, sewing machine and other special equipments. The factory undertakes all kinds of clothing pattern design and pattern modification business.Having the absolute advantage in the geographical position, we can undertake the low cost production which the Shanghai area cannot provide. As a new base of our production in China, Chizhou will, as always, provide the best quality products and services to new and old customers.

PROFILE

Company:ANHUI CHIZHOU NIKKI FASHION CO., LTD.

Location:3 Sandazhou, Chizou, Anhui

Founded:September, 1991

Established:October, 1992

Capital:US$ 3,800,000

Factory Area:Building 12,000㎡

PRODUCT・SERVICE

During production, in addition to the focus on Japan’s “high-quality” sewing technology, NIKKI Group takes more advantage of “development capacity” as well as “high value added” services like enterprise painting and material proposal, owned by the largest clothing production plant in the industry, effectively achieving “high efficiency” based on the accumulation of nearly 20 years of technology and advantages, and launching the goods to the market.

PRODUCT INTRODUCTION

OP / O’NEILL / RUSTY / HANG TEN / FIORUCCI / crocs / FILA GOLF / FILA / LOUDMLOUTH / PEANUTS / UNITED / COLORS OF BENETTON

SURF REPORT Co.,LTD.

SURF REPORT is a garment production and management company located in Cambodia, Southeast Asia.

SURF REPORT is a joint venture of HENG STORIA and NIKKI GROUP in Cambodia.

SURF REPORT PROFILE

Founded:April,2016

Capital:$5,000

Employees:3

Investment ratio:HENG STORIA TEXTILE 51%、SHANGHAI NIKKI FASHION 40%、Nikki Co., Ltd. 9%

Main Business Clients:WORLD VISITOR CO.,LTD

Location:Group8,Phumkhor1,Sangkat ChrangChamres2,Russey Keo,Phnom Penh,Cambodia

HENG STORIA PROFILE

In order to enhance production capacity in Southeast Asia, NIKKI Co., Ltd. has launched business cooperation with the HENG STORIA factory.

Company :HENG STORIA TEXTILE CO.,LTD

Location:Group8,Phumkhor1,Sangkat ChrangChamres2,Russey Keo,Phnom Penh,Cambodia

Capital:US$ 500,000

Sales:$1,000,000

Investment ratio:HENG BOLINA:51% YUTAKA HIRAMASTU:49%

Founded:December,2013

Established:February,2014

SHANGHAI NIKKI TRADING CO.,LTD.

Shanghai NIKKI Trading Co., Ltd. is an independent legal company which exports to Japan and manages the production of clothing.

The company has experienced staff speaking fluent Japanese, with high quality production management ability. The main types of commodities include swimwear, leisure clothing, golf clothing and accessories around clothing, etc. There are abundant production and processing resources in China.In addition, there are a wide range of partners, such as fabrics, accessories, clothing materials and so on.

PROFILE

Company:SHANGHAI NIKKI TRADING CO.,LTD.

Location:2F 189 Beidou Road, Minghang (Economic&Technological Development Zone), Shanghai, China

Established:July,2010

Capital:1million Chinese Yuan

Investment ratio:Nikki Co., Ltd.:100%

Employees:11 (1 Japanese / 10 Chinese)

上海妮姬时装有限公司

上海妮姫时装有限公司是日本NIKKI株式会社在海外的生产据点,于1991年在上海市闵行经济技术开发区成立。创业25年至今,已成为一家具有资质的运动服装生产工厂。

生产商品主要有男士・女士・儿童泳装以及休闲类服饰。我们拥有与日本工厂相同的生产环境,保持同等技术水平的生产制造能力。商品主要出口日本・中国・美国,2017年总销售额为707.5万美元,年产量达到72.7万件。公司现有员工人数203名,平均年龄40岁。自开业以来,老员工的工作年限长为我们的一大特征。

企业概要

商号:上海妮姫时装有限公司

成立:1991年9月20日

开业:1992年10月

注册资金:150万美元

工厂面积:土地 6,804㎡

产品・服务

如今人们对运动、休闲服饰的追求不仅限于外观,对各种素材的性能也在不断地深化。

素材开发

在拥有常规的高性价比素材的同时,日常开发也在不断的开展中。

生产商品实例

Reebok / FILA GOLF / FILA / UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON / O’NEILL / RUSTY

NON-STOP生产

NIKKI集团与纺织业内的合作工厂建立了长期的信赖关系,实现了『NON-STOP』生产体制。打破了缝纫工厂的常规(缝制~出货),通过与拥有针织、素材开发能力的合作工厂建立友好关系,提倡素材开发、企画、生产、交付等一贯制的『NON-STOP』生产体制,有效实现了『高品质』『高效率』『高附加价值』『开发力』。一般素材开发与生产是由行业内合作工厂分工完成的。生产所需时间是指『素材生产所需时间+α+缝制所需时间』以及损耗(+α),所需时间长期受到交付管理的影响。我们公司不仅可以控制『+α』的数值并且能够控制为『0』,成功缩短了生产所需时间。在生产过程中不受被动地交付期调整,维持稳定的生产。

安徽池州妮姫时装有限公司

安徽池州妮姬成立于2011年8月,属于首批入驻安徽省池州市贵池工业园区的日本企业。目前主要生产商品有泳装、高尔夫服饰、休闲服饰,多数商品以出口日本为主。

近年来,正在不断积极开拓中国本土市场。采用的素材范围广泛涉及2WAY・4WAY・布帛。通过上海妮姬与广东中山妮姬的多年经验积累,能够对应内衣、中棉服等定制品订单业务。工厂设备充实,拥有高精度的自动裁剪台,平缝缝纫机、接缝机等各类特殊器材。工厂承接各类服装纸样设计、纸样修改业务。我们在地理位置上有绝对优势,能够承接上海地区不能提供的低成本生产。安徽池州作为我们在中国生产的新据点,将一如既往的为新老客户提供最优质的产品和服务。

企业概要

商号:安徽池州妮姫時装有限公司

工厂:安徽省池州市贵池工业园区三大洲路3号

成立:2011年8月25日

开业:2012年2月

注册资金:380万美元

工厂面积:厂房建筑面积 12,000㎡

产品・服务

NIKKI集团在生产中,除了注重日本的『高品质』缝纫技术之外,更加发挥了业内规模最大的服饰生产工厂所拥有的『开发力』,以及企画、素材提案等『高付加价值』服务,并在积累了近20年的技术和优势上有效的实现了『高效率』,将商品推向市场。

生产商品实例

OP / O’NEILL / RUSTY / HANG TEN / FIORUCCI / crocs / FILA GOLF / FILA / LOUDMLOUTH / PEANUTS / UNITED / COLORS OF BENETTON

SURF REPORT Co.,LTD.

SURF REPORT是一家位于东南亚柬埔寨的衣料服饰生产管理企业。

SURF REPORT属于HENG STORIA与NIKKI GROUP共同出资成立的柬埔寨现地法人企业。

SURF REPORT企业概要

成立:2016年4月

注册资金:5000美元

员工人数:3名

出资方:HENG STORIA TEXTILE 51%、上海NIKKI 40%、日本NIKKI 9%

主要客户对象:WORLD VISITOR CO.,LTD

地址:Group8,Phumkhor1,Sangkat ChrangChamres2,Russey Keo,Phnom Penh,Cambodia

HENG STORIA企业概要

NIKKI株式会社为了加强东南亚的生产能力,与HENG STORIA工厂展开了业务合作。

工厂名 :HENG STORIA TEXTILE CO.,LTD

地址 :Group8,Phumkhor1,Sangkat ChrangChamres2,Russey Keo,Phnom Penh,Cambodia

注册资金:50万美元

销售额:100万美元

出资方:HENG BOLINA:51% 平松 豊:49%

成立:2013年12月

工厂开业:2014年02月

上海妮姬商贸有限公司

上海妮姬商贸有限公司是一家出口日本的服饰生产管理的独立法人公司。

公司拥有日语能力优异且经验丰富的员工,拥有高品质的生产管理能力。商品种类主要涉及泳装・休闲服饰・高尔夫服饰以及服装周边配饰等,在中国拥有丰富的生产加工资源。另外,还拥有面料、辅料、服饰资材等广泛的合作伙伴。

企业概要

企 业 名:上海妮姫商贸有限公司

地 址:中国上海市闵行经济技术开发区北斗路189号2F

成 立:2010年07月

注册资金:100万人民元

出 资 方:日本NIKKI(株):100%

员工人数:11名(日本人1名、中国人10名)